Grand Finals 7 & 8 AUGUST 2021

The final stage of the Benelux League will be the finals, with the six best teams from the group stage. In the finals we will hold a single elimination bracket, where the best two teams from the group stage will immediately advance to the semi-finals. The other four teams will duke it out for the other two spots. The winners of the semi-finals will of course face off in the grand finals, where we will crown the next Rainbow Six Siege Benelux League Champion.

All games will be played in a best-of-3, except the Grand Final, which will be played to a best-of-5.

Finals Day 1: 7 August
Finals Day 2: 8 August
More information about the finals will be shared at a later date.